Internal Regulations of Storey Property               

                                                                                  

                       

Clause 1. These regulations govern the relationship between the owners of apartments in Emerald A Building in the storey property mode of apartment complex EMERALD BEACH RESORT AND SPA, located at the address:  Bourgas, municipality of Nessebar, Ravda, 61 Macedonia Str., with ID No. 6106.502.569.

Clause 2. The owners of independent apartments in the building, their family members, tenants, as well as visitors shall comply with the provisions of the Storey Property Ownership Management Law (ZUES), and these Rugulations.

 

II.  Management of Storey Property.

Clause 3 The management bodies of the Storey Property are

    - General Assembly

    - Management Board / Manager

    - Controlling Board / Controller

Clause 4. General Assembly Of Storey Property

     The General Assembly may decide on all matters affecting the internal order, use and content of the common parts.  When organizing, convening, conducting and declaring the decisions taken, the relevant provisions of the ZUES and these Regulations shall be applied.

Clause 5. When convening the General Assembly in urgent cases, according to clause 12 paragraph (5) of the ZUES, the agenda of the General Assembly in an urgent case should contain issues exclusively related to this urgent case. It is not allowed to include in the agenda of such General Assembly the issues related to the re-election/by-election of Executive and Control Bodies of the Storey Property.

 

III. Establishment and Observance of Internal Regulations in the Building

Clause 6. The main responsibilities of owners, users and residents are set out in clause 6 of the ZUES.

 In addition:

Clause 7. Owners are obliged to pay membership fees and a deposit for utilities, established by the General Assembly, before February 15 of this year, unless otherwise provided by the decision of the General Assembly of the owners. After this date, a penalty of 0.025% of the amount of debt for each day of delay begins to be charged for the amount of debt. The Management Board (Manager) may submit an application to the court for debt collection and penalties.

Clause 8. Residents and visitors to the building must use the technical equipment of the building in accordance with these Regulations and instructions for their operation and maintenance. In case of detection of defective equipment as a result of improper use by a particular person, this person (the owner and / or his guests) will be "charged" with all the costs of repair or replacement of this equipment resulting from their actions.

Clause 9. When the owner is absent for a period of more than 2 weeks, his property is disconnected from the electricity by a toggle switch in the switchboard room (GPT). In this case, the owner is also obliged to block the water in the riser of the property or it will be blocked by the administration.

Clause 10. In case of accidents, damage and/or destruction of technical structures, parts of the building and / or the adjacent area, the Chairman of the Management Board of Storey Property or any other member of the management bodies should be notified immediately in order to limit the damage and to restore the damage in a timely manner.

Clause 11. Residents and visitors should not allow contamination of the common parts and the adjacent area near the building. It is not allowed to throw out packages with personal household garbage and large-size garbage (including packing from household appliances) in garbage baskets in the Building and in the adjacent territory. It is also forbidden to leave garbage bags and bulky garbage in the corridors and stairs. Household garbage should be disposed of only in the bins in a designated area. Those guilty of violation of this clause shall be fined in the amount of 100 levs for individuals or 200 levs for legal entities.

Clause 12. It is forbidden to engage in active games inside the building (in corridors and halls) (for example: ball game, games related to running and noise, and bicycling). The ban does not apply to board games and table tennis in the place designated for this by the Management Board. Those guilty of violation of this clause shall be fined in the amount of 100 levs.

Clause 13. The behavior of visitors is the responsibility of the owners and permanent residents of the storey property.  In case of damage to the common parts, the adjacent area or technical equipment by visitors, they are jointly and severally liable with the owners and permanent residents. For any damage caused the guilty shall be fined in the amount of 100 levs and is obliged to pay full financial compensation.

Clause 14. The Management Board (Manager) shall provide round-the-clock protection of the building and the surrounding area.

Clause 15. The Chairman of the Managing Board (Manager) or a person authorized by him / her shall draw up and maintain regularly the Book of Storey Property according to clause 7 of the ZUES.

Clause 16. The owners of independent apartments in the building must timely enter data in the Book of Storey Property according to clause 7 of the ZUES.

Clause 17. It is forbidden to make noise, use sound systems, carry out production activities and repair work that disturb the peace of the rest of the residents during the time from 22 pm to 8 am and from 14 pm to 16 pm after lunch. The restriction applies to the surrounding area, commercial space in the territory of the Storey property, corridors and halls in the building and balconies. Exceptions are allowed only with the permission of the Chairman of the Management Board or the Manager. Those guilty of violation of this clause shall be fined in the amount of 100 levs for individuals or 300 levs for legal entities.

Clause 18. Swimming in the outdoor swimming pools in the territory of the complex after 20:00 pm is prohibited. Those guilty of violation of this clause shall be fined in the amount of 50 levs.

Clause 19. It is forbidden to be inside empty pools to any persons, except members of the Managing Board and employees of the involved contractor. Those guilty of violation of this clause shall be fined in the amount of 50 levs.

Clause 20. It is forbidden to store things and dry clothes above the level of the balcony parapet. The ban does not apply to apartments located on the 0 level.

Clause 21. It is forbidden to use structures to hang clothes from the outside of balconies and windows.

Clause 22. It is forbidden to put poorly fixed objects on balconies and windows that compromise the safety and endanger the life and health of citizens.

Clause 23. It is forbidden to use any kind of pyrotechnics in the territory of the Complex. Those guilty of violation of this clause shall be fined in the amount of 100 levs for individuals or 300 levs for legal entities.

Clause 24. Do not put things, building materials, flammable hazardous substances, waste and other items on the staircases, stairs and other public places.

Clause 25. Pets are not allowed to walk in the Complex. If a pet leaves its excrement in the territory of the Complex, in the corridors, halls or on the stairs of the building, the owner of this animal is obliged to immediately remove this excrement. Those guilty of violation of this clause shall be fined in the amount of 100 levs.

Clause 26. It is forbidden to give shelter to stray dogs or other animals in the entrances, on the staircases, and other common parts of the building. Those guilty of violation of this clause shall be fined in the amount of 100 levs.

Clause 27. It is not allowed to pour out water and waste, as well as directly remove the smoke from the windows, balconies and stairs of the building. Those guilty of violation of this clause shall be fined in the amount of 100 levs.

Clause 28.  It is forbidden to throw into the sewer stuff, building materials, waste, liquid hazardous substances, petroleum products, etc.  In the event that the guilty causes clogging or damage to the sewerage, its restoration costs are completely at his expense.

Clause 29. It is forbidden to store flammable materials in attics and basements if fire regulations are not observed.

Clause 30. To ensure a quiet and safe stay, the access restriction and control system is installed in the territory of the Storey Property .

Clause 31. The General Assembly of the Storey Property may also establish other measures or restrictions to guarantee the peace, tranquility, security, and order of the building.

IV.  Control and punishment.

Clause 32. The Managing Board (Manager) keeps records of incoming membership fees and deposits and monitors compliance with payment terms.

Clause 33. To record violations of the Regulations, the Building and the surrounding area is monitored within 24 hours. Members of the Management Board and the staff of the organization, authorized to protect, have access to the records of video cameras.

Clause 34. The announcement and collection of fines and the protest against the decisions on their announcement are carried out in accordance with clause 57 of the ZUES.

V.  Final provisions.

   These Regulations are adopted by the General Assembly of Storey Property, held on August 7, 2018.

  All previously adopted Internal Regulations of Storey Property become invalid from the moment of adoption of these Regulations.

 

MANAGING BOARD:

 

Chairman of Management Board: ………………………………

Members: 1. ………………………………

             2. ………………………………

             3. ………………………………

             4. ……………………………....

Правила внутреннего распорядка в этажной собственности             

                                                                                  

                       

Ст. 1. Настоящие правила регулируют отношения между собственниками объектов в здании Эмеральд А в режиме этажной собственности комплекса “Эмеральд Ризорт Бийч и СПА”,  область Бургас, община Несебр, с. Равда, ул. Македония, дом 61, с идентификационным номером 61056.502.569,

Ст. 2. Собственники самостоятельных объектов в здании, члены их семей, арендаторы, а также посетители должны соблюдать положения Закона об управлении этажной собственностью (ЗУЭС) и настоящих Правил.

 

II.  Управление Этажной собственностью.

Ст. 3. Органами управления Этажной собственности (ЭС) являются:

    -  Общее собрание;

    -  Управляющий совет (УС)/управляющий.

    -  Контрольный совет (КС)/контролер.

Ст. 4. Общее Собрание Этажной Собственности.

     Общее собрание ЭС может принимать решения по всем вопросам, затрагивающим внутренний распорядок, использование и содержание общих частей.  При организации, созыве, проведении и объявлении принятых решений применяются соответствующие положения ЗУЭС и настоящих Правил.

Ст.5. При созыве Общего собрания в неотложных случаях, согласно ст. 12 параграф (5) ЗУЭС Повестка дня Общего Собрания в неотложном случае должна содержать вопросы, исключительно связанные с этим неотложным случаем. Запрещается включать в повестку такого Общего Собрания вопросы, связанные с перевыборами/довыборами Исполнительных и Контрольных органов Этажной Собственности.

 

III. Установление и соблюдение внутреннего распорядка в здании.

Ст. 6. Основные обязанности собственников, пользователей и обитателей установлены статьей 6 ЗУЕС.

Кроме того:

Ст. 7. Собственники обязаны оплачивать членские взносы и депозит за коммунальные услуги, установленные Общим Собранием, в срок до 15 февраля текущего года, если иное не предусмотрено решением общего собрания собственников. После этой даты на сумму задолженности начинает начисляться пеня в размере 0,025% от суммы задолженности за каждый день просрочки. Управляющий Совет (управляющий) может направить заявление в суд о взыскании задолженности и пени.

Ст. 8. Проживающие и посетители в здании должны использовать техническое оборудование  здания в соответствии с этими Правилами  и  инструкциями по их эксплуатации и уходу. При обнаружении неисправного оборудования в результате ненадлежащего его использования конкретным лицом, на это лицо (на собственника и\или его гостей) будут "списаны" все расходы по ремонту или замене этого оборудования, возникшие в результате их  действий.

Ст. 9. При отъезде собственника на срок более 2-х недель производится отключение его объекта от электричества тумблером в щитовой (ГРТ). В этом случае собственник также обязан перекрыть воду в стояке своего объекта или она будет перекрыта администрацией.

Ст.10. При установлении аварий, повреждений и/или разрушении технических сооружений, частей здания и/или прилежащей площади, немедленно следует уведомлять председателя УС ЭС или другого члена управляющих органов с целью ограничения ущербов и своевременного восстановления повреждений.

Ст. 11. Проживающие и посетители не должны допускать загрязнения общих частей и прилежащего участка возле здания. Запрещено выбрасывать пакеты с личным бытовым мусором и крупногабаритный мусор (включая упаковку от бытовой техники) в мусорные корзины в Здании и на прилегающей территории. Также запрещено оставлять пакеты с мусором и крупногабаритный мусор в коридорах и на лестницах. Бытовой мусор следует выбрасывать только в мусорные контейнеры в специально отведенном для этого месте. На виновных в нарушении данной статьи налагается штраф в размере 100 лев на физических лиц или 200 лев на юридических лиц.

Ст. 12. Запрещается внутри здания (в коридорах и холлах) заниматься активными играми (например: игра в мяч, игры, связанные с бегом и шумом и езда на велосипеде). Запрет не касается настольных игр и игры в настольный теннис в месте, отведенном для этого Управляющим Советом. На виновных в нарушении данной статьи налагается штраф в размере 100 лев.

Ст. 13. За поведение посетителей, ответственность несут собственники и постоянные обитатели этажной собственности.  При повреждении общих частей, прилежащей площади или технического оборудования посетителями, они несут солидарную имущественную ответственность с собственниками и постоянными обитателями. За причинение ущерба на виновных налагается штраф в размере 100 лев и обязательство полного материального возмещения ущерба.

Ст. 14. Управляющий совет ( управляющий)  должен обеспечить круглосуточную охрану здания и прилегающей территории.

Ст. 15. Председатель Управляющего совета (управляющий) или уполномоченное им лицо, должен составить и вести регулярно Книгу этажной собственности согласно ст. 7 ЗУЭС.

Ст. 16. Собственники самостоятельных объектов в здании должны своевременно вносить данные в Книгу Этажной собственности согласно ст. 7 ЗУЭС.

Ст. 17. Запрещается шуметь, использовать озвучивающие системы, осуществлять производственные виды деятельности и ремонтные работы, которые нарушают спокойствие остальных проживающих, во время с 22 ч. вечера до 8 ч. утра и с 14 до 16 ч. после обеда. Ограничение касается прилегающей территории, коммерческих площадей на территории Этажной собственности, коридоров и холлов в здании и балконов. Исключения допускаются только при разрешении председателя Управляющего совета или управляющего. На виновных в нарушении данной статьи налагается штраф в размере 100 лев на физических лиц или 300 лев на юридических лиц.

Ст. 18. Запрещается купание в открытых бассейнах на территории Комплекса после 20:00. На виновных в нарушении данной статьи налагается штраф в размере 50 лев.

Ст. 19. Запрещается находиться внутри пустых бассейнов любым лицам, кроме членов Управляющего Совета и работников привлеченного подрядчика. На виновных в нарушении данной статьи налагается штраф в размере 50 лев.

Ст. 20. Запрещено складировать вещи и сушить одежду выше уровня парапета балконов. Запрет не касается апартаментов, расположенных на 0 уровне.

Ст. 21. Запрещено использовать конструкции, чтобы вешать одежду с наружной стороны балконов и из окон.

Ст. 22. Запрещено ставить плохо закрепленные предметы на балконах и окнах, угрожающих безопасности и создающих опасность для жизни и здоровья граждан.

Ст. 23. Запрещено использовать любые виды пиротехники на территории Комплекса. На виновных в нарушении данной статьи налагается штраф в размере 100 лев на физических лиц или 300 лев на юридических лиц.

Ст. 24. Нельзя ставить вещи, строительные материалы, легковоспламеняющиеся опасные вещества, отходы и прочие предметы на лестничных площадках, лестницах и других местах общего пользования.

Ст. 25. Запрещается выгул домашних животных на территории Комплекса. В случае, если домашнее животное оставляет свои экскременты на территории Комплекса, в коридорах, холлах или на лестницах здания, владелец этого животного обязан незамедлительно убрать эти экскременты. На виновных в нарушении данной статьи налагается штраф в размере 100 лев.

Ст. 26. Запрещено давать приют бездомным собакам или другим животным в подъездах, на лестничных площадках и других общих частях здания. На виновных в нарушении данной статьи налагается штраф в размере 100 лев.

Ст. 27. Не разрешается выливать воду и выбрасывать отходы, а также напрямую выводить дым  из окон, с балконов и лестниц здания. На виновных в нарушении данной статьи налагается штраф в размере 100 лев.

Ст. 28.  Запрещено выбрасывать в канализацию вещи, строительные материалы, отходы, жидкие опасные вещества,  нефтепродукты и  т. д.  В случае установления виновника причины закупоривания или повреждения канализации, расходы на ее восстановление полностью за его счет.

Ст. 29. Запрещено на чердаках и в подвалах хранить легковоспламеняющиеся материалы, если не соблюдены противопожарные правила.

Ст. 30. Для обеспечения спокойного и безопасного проживания устанавливается система ограничения и контроля допуска на территорию Этажной Собственности.

Ст. 31. Общее собрание этажной собственности может установить также другие меры или ограничения с целью гарантировать тишину, спокойствие, безопасность и порядок в здании.

IV.  Контроль и наказания.

Ст. 32. Управляющий Совет (управляющий) ведет учет поступающих членских взносов и депозитов и осуществляет контроль за соблюдением сроков оплат.

Ст. 33. Для фиксации нарушений Правил в Здании и на прилегающей территории ведется круглосуточное видеонаблюдение. Доступ к записям видеокамер имеют члены Управляющего Совета и сотрудники уполномоченной для охраны организации.

Ст. 34. Объявление и сбор штрафов, и опротестование решений об их объявлении осуществляются в порядке ст. 57 ЗУЭС.

V.  Заключительные положения.

   Настоящие Правила приняты Общим собранием этажной собственности, состоявшимся 7 августа 2018 года.

  С момента принятия настоящих Правил утрачивают силу все ранее принятые Правила внутреннего распорядка Этажной Собственности.

 

УПРАВЛЯЮЩИЙ  СОВЕТ:

 

Председатель УС: ………………………………

Члены: 1. ………………………………

             2. ………………………………

             3. ………………………………

             4. ……………………………....